The SHOOTOUT wants YOUR help!

The SHOOTOUT has started! From now until 23 June, two teams are competing in a live underwater photographic challenge. One team is in the critter-rich tropical waters of the Lembeh Strait, Indonesia, whilst the others are in the amazing temperate kelp forests at Gulen, Norway.

The voting is now open for the next round. Both teams have worked hard to produce another amazing gallery of images. Click on this link and enjoy a visual feast. Please vote for your favorite…

Voting is open now and will run until:

London: 21.00 Tuesday 19th June – 21.00 Wednesday 20th June

New York: 16.00 Tuesday 19th June – 16.00 Wednesday 20th June

Los Angeles: 13.00 Tuesday 19th June – 13.00 Wednesday 20th June

Berlin: 22.00 Tuesday 19th – 22.00 Wednesday 20th June

Singapore / Lembeh: 04.00 Wednesday 20th June – 04.00 Thursday 21st June

VOTE NOW!